I’m a teacher. I do not make money. I make a difference.


Sent by Juan Trouilh (Buenos Aires, Argentina).

Thank you for the contribution!

6 Responses to I’m a teacher. I do not make money. I make a difference.

  1. Juan says:

    Lovely! Everybody… no matter what we studied or the profession we have, should make a differenceūüėČ

    Apologies for the quality of that picture, i took it with my cellphone, but i’ve got the original, just in case someone requests it.

  2. Milena says:

    Impressive:)
    I have just watched a video of Taylor Mali on TED, http://www.ted.com/talks/taylor_mali_what_teachers_make.html. He conveys the same ideas.

  3. saumya says:

    hey … vry gud article….
    grt

  4. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really
    make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Kudos

  5. I’ve gone ahead and added a hyperlink back to your web page from one of my clientele requesting it. I’ve
    used your site URL: https://youtharoundtheworld.wordpress.com/2009/12/29/im-a-teacher-i-do-not-make-money-i-make-a-difference/ and blog title:
    Iím a teacher. I do not make money. I make a difference. | Youth around
    the world to make certain you get the correct anchor text. If you
    woud like to check out where your website link has been placed,
    please e mail me at: torsten_lawler@googlemail.
    com. Cheers

  6. Great blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you propose starting with
    a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

